Alla inlägg under december 2007

Av Fredrik - 27 december 2007 09:14

This love thing makes me wonder, why it's so hard to fight so you don't go down under,

It's funny how it's all starts, you like the girl but then it's falls apart, you always try to be nice so you don't broke the girls heart, but they always do and that is not so smart,


i don't know how to say this but it's hard to understand, It's hard to try to be the best man, when all you get is some girl who diss the things you can.


But i meet that one girl and she came to me, told me that she had saw me before and how it could be,

now i can't get her out of my head, i was to stupid and lie so she got upset, i can't forgive myself just laying in my bed.


Just want you to know that im sorry it wont happen again, we don't need to move fast we can start as friends.


You eyes are shining, and you make me happe when you smiling,

I will never make you sad again just need the right timing.


You can see girl what you do to me writing this song,

that beacouse when im whit you i feel like im finely home,

I will never let you go, beacouse i like you so.



By

Fredrik olsson

Av Fredrik - 20 december 2007 16:16

Im just writing songs, that is what I do,
it's not a song about enyone not even you,
Just read it or leave it,
it's just lyrics you don't have to belive it,
It's my bad that you missunderstod me on this,
but it was no one that gave me a kiss,
just my own thougts on this,
I love to write when it rhymes,
Love the way you can turn up and down on time,
Im not taking lyrics from another it's mine,
so just smile and let i shine,


by

Fredrik olsson

Av Fredrik - 20 december 2007 14:11

                                               Christmas time.


There is something special
About this time of year,
The Christmas feeling's everywhere,
just need one to love and share,
one that can show you that they care,


now we hope the christmas is white,
and if you live in sveg it's looks very bright,
there is alwas snow here thats right,
when it's christmas is here you don't need to fight,
here you onley got pease and snow in sight,


So hug it tight and embrace it
Don’t let the world deface it
Just let it shout with amazement
I love snow im never scared to face it,
don't eat yellow snow, it's not good to taste it,

So turn this up for this song,


Becouse in a min I'll be gone,
Sorry that i don't have time to write this song very long,
im on work so it's here where i belong.


By

Fredrik olsson

Av Fredrik - 20 december 2007 09:07

Before you read this you need to know this is just a song. nothin else.. !!!

It's something i made up. !!



Once i thougt much on a lady,

couldn't stop thinking how it would feel if she was my baby,

but the onley answer that she could say was mabey,

will never forget the hug that she gave me,

but that was the past,

it's good that the past can move fast,

becouse if you stay on that track your heart onley crash,

and it will always be you stading last,


But today it's a new day and im movin on,

all the thougts on that girl are gone,

i don't care if I have to live alone,

i just need myself and a pen then i can write a song,


Today Im thinkin on nothing at all,

just waiting on the customers to call,

I just want to go home and sleep again,

i don't need your help becouse I already got a freind.



By

Fredrik olsson

Av Fredrik - 19 december 2007 17:29

they say that im cute and sweet,
I got all the punchlines that can sweep you of your feet,
Im just charming so was i told,
Im onley 19 so im not that old,
My heart ain't cold,
I got a warm soul,
I just need one thing to acheave my goal,


I just startet working at sykes whit support,
It's okay but whith bad customers you easly get borred,
but i make my own fun,
When the customer ask a hard  question i have to run,
working here very early to very late so i aint got the changse to see the sun

 I will never change always be the same, never feel imberrest never feel shame,
Hate people that cheats thats lame, And people that lies that the same,
Always say what i mean so that you can't blame



this song ending here, so now i will go home,
Walking all the dark way alone,
talking whit my freind on the phone.
Av Fredrik - 19 december 2007 17:26

Im right here but you don't see me,
What do i have to do for you to need me,
i won't change becouse i'll always be me,
but now im sittin here al alone,
writin this song and wish that the time was gone,
just want to go on home,
waiting mabey it's you im talkin with on the phone,

this is crazy try to stop think,
you are going out of my mind i think i need i drink,
but im on duty so I cant do it,
But when im off i will pay a bartender to do it.
and if you car is in the way you need to move it,
Just asking nice once,
Don't have time to wait on your responce,




Av Fredrik - 19 december 2007 15:16

I'll Try to understand the world, but the world won't let me,

Try to understand love but it aint that simply,

Sittin here on work and listen to customers weekly,


If I think about It my mind goes crazy,

and if i don't move me my legs gets lazy,


It's hard to write somthing you like,

when you sittin all day here and working on sykes,

but's it's okay, if you just talk with the people around you,

they can help you when you need to ,


but okay im not that old, onley 19, couldn't say im grown, but im much likely, understand the mening of life, but not all of the things , im very glad for all the people they can show me love and what it's brings.


By.

Fredrik olsson


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2007 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards