Direktlänk till inlägg 7 april 2008

Understand

Av Fredrik - 7 april 2008 10:07

Yes . when you don't know me you can say grow up little boy,

And before i can get a wife i need to burn all my toy's.

but you dont know me and what i have tried,

you don't know about all the time where i have cried,

ive been alone for a long time, and i can handle my thing,

dont need no one to tell me what the life can bring,

19 is only something that stands on a paper, you dont know what i miss or what i need,

so please don't give some tips about im young and need to be free,


I know what i want. and that's the way i want my life to be,

so you need to know more fact's if you want to help me,

i don't know who you are but know you got my answer right,

i hope this dont come out wrong,

but all my has made me strong,

but thanx anyway it's good that you write and try to help me about my life,

but i never had said that i will as 19 have a wife. just that i need i girlfreind to get some love and give som love.

 
 
Emma

Emma

8 april 2008 10:08

Den va bra den, fredrik! Hehe...

VArför har du inte berättat att du har skrivit ny blogg då? Haha

http://www.bemm9z.bloggagratis.se

 
Ingen bild

E

11 april 2008 17:22

Tycker du kan uppdatera lite oftare, du som är så duktig på att skriva :)

 
Emma

Emma

16 april 2008 10:03

Du kanske ska ta och skriva lite mer??

http://www.bemm9z.bloggagratis.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fredrik - 8 juli 2013 20:03

                   Im back!       Har varit borta länge haha oj oj, och mycket har hänt! Vet inte vart jag ska börja!   Nu kan jag stava svenska-.- det gick inte så bra innan läste jag haha! Och jag har kommit långt med min musik. ...

Av Fredrik - 5 oktober 2011 16:01

http://smartsontestpilot.se/nokia-j/bli-testpilot/ Whats up world. i just got this cool mail from smartson and they asked me if i wanted to test their produkt.   Why not. it looks good and i think alot of people want this they need ur help to...

Av Fredrik - 8 april 2010 01:32

The night we said godbye       I remember the night we said godbye, it was the night where i told you not to cry, I remember i hold you tight, Telling you it´s going to be alright,   I got the picture in my head of you cry in my ar...

Av Fredrik - 13 mars 2010 12:25

så där ja. Now i got this to work, its hard to know when its all new, Now im back . ive been away for a long time, Didnt know what to do , but i learn more about rhyme.   Now i know that all you people are gone, i just wanted to wir...

Av Fredrik - 29 oktober 2008 00:55

This Song is to my grandfather R.I.P , I love you. and your whole family loves you.   Vill bara säga till dig farfar, vi kommer sakna dig.28 oktober 2008, kl. 23.15.       You never know, When you have to go, I can't understand why life have to b...

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards