Alla inlägg under april 2010

Av Fredrik - 8 april 2010 01:32

The night we said godbye




I remember the night we said godbye,

it was the night where i told you not to cry,

I remember i hold you tight,

Telling you it´s going to be alright,


I got the picture in my head of you cry in my arms that night,

and now when im thinking back i know that was not right,

I should have stayed where i was and fight,

the love that we had was so strong and tight,


I still have the dreams about you when you take my hand,

In my dream i swear it feels so real that it makes me mad,

but in the same time waking up makes me so sad,


life is crazy sometimes you never know what it brings with it,

life is what it is so we all learn to live with it.


....



by devine-rhymes



Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards