Alla inlägg under maj 2008

Av Fredrik - 31 maj 2008 19:49

It is all about to have faith,

It dont have to be about the age,


I will never make you leave always stay,

You are the one for me there is no more to say

this love is the right i will love you if i may,

you make me smile the right way,

and i will never leave you like others,


if you read this you know who you are,

and you know that my low is close not far,

you and me can drive all night in my car,


 To be contiuned ........


Av Fredrik - 27 maj 2008 14:28

. It's like you want to be with the person but you can't

It's not like that in this land,


Young love can be strong,

Some thinks it's wrong,

But fight for your love people will go on. 


I can't stop thinking on her she is on your mind,

she is the love i never thought i would find

she got a smile that is kind,

can't stop thinking,

Nothing helps not even drinking,


I just hate this world i want to be with you,

you are the one for me i know it's true,

and i can feel that you want to be with me to,



Young love can be strong,

Some thinks it's wrong,

But fight for your love people will go on.


i don't how to act or do,

i just know that i want to hold you,

So tell me what to do to get you,

im inloved with you and i can't forget you,

i just want to be there for you and protect you,


Young love can be strong,

Some thinks it's wrong,

But fight for your love people will go on.


 Your smile and your way to talk,

the way you are and the way you walk,

makes me fall inlove with you,

Im inlove with you come on and let's make them talk,

i don't care anymore im here for you and here i will stand,


Young love can be strong,

Some thinks it's wrong,

But fight for your love people will go on.
Av Fredrik - 17 maj 2008 12:39

Hey all here is my update,

I will do my best so this don't sound like it's fake,


Im not working att sykes anymore,

I got borred and i hate it that's for sure,

Now im just waiting on a new job to come,

Because i want to work and get money i need some,

The one haven't showed her yet but i hope one day,

I wont leave sveg i like it so ill stay,

 I like that you can do all slow like in your own way,


Im still not famous but im still dreaming,

im not older just some days over,

and i like my new past when i look over my own shoulder,


this is a little update for all of you,

And this can show you that all shit is true,

now i dont have anything more to say,

i will make an update later on if i may ;O  

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards