Alla inlägg under augusti 2008

Av Fredrik - 23 augusti 2008 16:34

yo. What up , how's it hanging,

you know me, my style is allways banging,

i do my best in tha club,

making freind with all the girls and all the tughs ,

My style when i walking is allways calm,

and i can tell if you say somthing that is wrong,

i know there is somthing about this song ,

Dont know why im walkin' like this but soon ill be gone,


Liste to the air it tells you things

if you listen real good it can tell you what the future can bring,

just feel the brease icy wind,


i got some problems i have to face,

i got a flow that i like to lace,

I try to make this done but it's a hard case,

dont be shinky

i will stop call you pinky ,

i got the power because i got the lord with me ,

I pray to him every day,

ill belevie in the lord,

he helps me,

makes me feel free thats good,

make me do things right like i should.

so if you are a god person the lord might help you to.

Av Fredrik - 15 augusti 2008 23:54

Famous life is what all people dream about,

Not all can get it so they just scream and shout,

My style is my own you can see it on my shirt,

If you ask my freinds they will say that im a flirt,

I made my own shoe's it's my own design,

If you look very close you can se that they really shine,

if you ask the girls they will say that they are damn fine,

and im proud to say that it's mine,


Think on your life and just play when you are a kid,

Now we got girls that is 12 that wants to get their hair did,

Fix the nails and ware make up,


so plz boy's and girls play you life, you dont need to get a job and get a wife.


Now im out i gotta go, just remember that all my songs got their own flow.

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards