Alla inlägg under januari 2008

Av Fredrik - 31 januari 2008 15:45

Move you body make it hot,
shake your body show me what you got,
Just dance and let it go,
come on do your thang and give us a show.


She's hot when she is movin,
she makes all the others guy's drulling,
she rejects a cool thing,
just stand alone and movin,

the sweat rolling off her skin,
when she dancing and doin her ting,
the others guy's want to see what she can bring,
so they just stand still and sing


Move you body make it hot,
shake your body show me what you got,
Just dance and let it go,
come on do your thang and give us a show.


It's okay to dance alone,
then you can show how you dance at home,
someone is dancing while they talk on the phone ??!!, what ?!!
Yes they do that's because they are shy,
they are to shy to dance with a guy."Why ?!?"
I don't know why ?
just know that it aint me that's way.


Move you body make it hot,
shake your body show me what you got,
Just dance and let it go,
come on do your thang and give us a show.

This is some music you can dance to,
so just make it drop,


i know when you start dancing it's hot,
just shake that body with all you got,
let's hope that the music never stop.

Av Fredrik - 28 januari 2008 11:43

Just tell me girl what to do to get  you,

because im inloved with you and i can't forget you,

i just want to be there for you and protect you,

and im not a guy bimbo if i may correct you,


I will never break your heart,

i know it's wrong that we are apart,

we should been together from the start,


Im made for you,

i know that it's true,

i don't mean to be rude,

But i don't like your man's attitude.


I love to listen to musik it's make me feel free,

I love to write my own songs as you can see,

still hopping that you one day will be with me.


After this weekend my house is clean,
I think it's cleaner then it has ever been,
Now im sittin here and just writing, and find out that i can sing,
so now i must wait and see what the future can bring,
it's fun to sing when you can,just need to read the lyrics so can you understand,
that im funny but not a normal man,
I write my whole life down on a pice of paper,
and make it into a song,
sometimes im thinken what it is that im doin wrong,
so i can find a girl where i can belong,


I can take all my life and make it Rhyme,
But if i do that it would take very long time,
now im just writing what i do,
sittin here and waiting for you,
i know you are out there my boo,
I would never cheat on you thats true,


Av Fredrik - 24 januari 2008 13:09

                                        If i may
My rhymes make your knees weak,
My charm sweep you of your feet,
I can make you feel in that special way,
when you are with me the time just fly away,


All the problems that you concern,
Give me a minute to learn,
I will make it worth,
never give up don't care if it's hard work.


I know what i need to do to please you,
anything´you say i'll do for you,
I will never let you down that's true.


this is never going to end,
And if you get mad Ill make you happy agian,
I can make you smile and free,
you just need to breathe,
When ill smile to you you can see
that you meen alot to me.


You make me smile when im deprest,
your smile gives me a funny feeling in my chest,
just need to love you and all the rest,
I know you will put me thru the test,


But i will always be faitfull to you my girl,
I will never leave you for a woman in this world,
just want you to be happy and smile,
Just want you to be sweet and mine,


can I ask you for a kiss ?
I can help you if you put your lips like this,
:P

Av Fredrik - 21 januari 2008 11:16

                                                 My dream girl


My dream girl have to like the same music as i do,
She must never lie and alway be true,
her smile must make me glad,
make me happy when im sad,
make me calm if im mad,
I know I want much but she is my dream girl to be,
I have to be sure that she is the one for me,


I know you are out there just need to find you,
I don't care if my freinds don't like you,
if you come it's a dream come true,
I will be happy when it's just me and you,


Im dreaming on it every day and night,
just want the one girl that can show me what is right,
and never will give up without a fight,
I would sing her to sleep every night with my own songs,
When you not here it all feels wrong.
She have to make me feel like it's here i belong,


I know you are out there just need to find you,
I don't care if my freinds don't like you,
if you come it's a dream come true,
I will be happy when it's just me and you,


She must never change always be the same, never feel imberrest never feel shame,
Hate people that cheats thats lame, And people that lies that the same,
Always say what she mean so that you can't blame.

Imagine that, a love that lasts forever,
That two people stay together,
Imagine that, for all the world to see,
Thats the way it should be,
Im sitting all alone infront of the tv and you are not here with me.


I know you are out there just need to find you,
I don't care if my freinds don't like you,
if you come it's a dream come true,
I will be happy when it's just me and you,

Av Fredrik - 10 januari 2008 20:16

                                                The end. 

We had it fun in the start,

It felt like we never would fall apart,

I thougt your smile was sweet and you was so smart,

You made me happy, made me feel free,

You made me feel like you where the one, it was hard to believe,

With all the love you gave me, I almost got greed,

I know I did som things that was wrong,

Im sorry but I didn’t knew where I belong,

But I hope you will understand this after this song.


The start is good,

Made you feel, like you should,

The end is bad,

It always end with the girl gets sad

I know it was wrong,But just listen to this song.


The end always comes as a surprise,

It’s always ends with the girl sits down to cry,

But girl cheer up, wipe your eyes,

The end can’t be stopt, no matter how hard you try,

Life is ruff, but I hope we still can be friends,

But I’ll understand if you never want to talk to me again,

But I can’t live like this,it’s to hard to pretend,


The start is good,

Made you feel, like you should,

The end is bad,

It always end with the girl gets sad

I know it was wrong,But just listen to this song.


 Because my love is with another girl and she’s really sweet,

Every  time she smile, she sweep me off my feets,

Her eyes is hard to describe,

Every time she look at me I always get shy,

Every time she smiles to me,I swear I could fly,

But she will never be mine,

No matter how hard I try,

I swear she makes my rainy days shine,

But mabey another place another time,

To be like her should be a crime.


By Fredrik olsson

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards