Alla inlägg under oktober 2008

Av Fredrik - 29 oktober 2008 00:55

This Song is to my grandfather R.I.P

, I love you. and your whole family loves you.


 

Vill bara säga till dig farfar, vi kommer sakna dig.
28 oktober 2008, kl. 23.15




You never know,

When you have to go,

I can't understand why life have to be so,

sadness feels all over you,

You felling much, even get mad to,


all you can do is to remember the love,

you can't stopt it, it's was sent from above,


Life can be short,

life can be long,

you never know when you can be gone,

i will miss you thats why im writing this song,



But this is the way of life but it's hard,

Life is like one man holding a card,

if he drop it you wont get that far,

But life have to go on but you will alway be in my mind,

your love will always be down here to find,



Life can be short,

life can be long,

you never know when you can be gone,

i will miss you thats why im writing this song,



Im to far away to say godbye,

but i would be there for you if i could fly,

all these word are coming out and i just don't know why,

you can never stop it no matter how hard you try.



Life can be short,

life can be long,

you never know when you can be gone,

i will miss you thats why im writing this song,

Av Fredrik - 17 oktober 2008 02:22

Yo hey what's up ya'll,


I was sittin all alone at home playin with my phone,

When i came up with this crazy thang, i need a new name that can give me fame, so i thougt about what i could call my self, it needed to be something that could help, the name is Xtra and I just think that I hit below the belt.


Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards