Alla inlägg under mars 2008

Av Fredrik - 25 mars 2008 08:15

I don't need you, ive got to move on,

I knew deep inside that one day you would be gone,

So know it happend so im writing this song,

To give my heart to you i know now was wrong,


I was stupid to not listen to myself about you,

and all the thing i thougt was wrong was true,

Even small things was stupid to,


Life can be hard , and love can be harder,

But now i will move on, don't have time for crap anylonger.


I know that there are one good girl out there, i just need to find you,

mabey you could find me first, then we can se ,

how the future will be between you and me.

Av Fredrik - 10 mars 2008 14:20

Peace, love, music and fun,

always makes you mind run,

you don't have to be worried to get a headsprung,


peace is good, you need to keep it,

the world is worng , and the world needs it,


Love is nice but can be hard sometimes,

you just need to move on if the things goes wrong,

sometimes bad love makes you next love really strong,


Music i love to make and listen to,

music you can share and give away from you,

and some music is really true,

And som music don't even gives a clue


Fun you need to have to live,

And if you see others that dont have fun you can always give,

so now i told you how it all is,

remeber that all thing don't goes away because of a kiss.

Av Fredrik - 10 mars 2008 14:15

Sometimes when love makes you blind,

It can also help you to find,

the one you need that is kind,


Love is a big thing,

the hardest thing is to make the love win ,


but i thought found my love and she was is really sweet,

Every time she smiled to me she sweeps me of my feet,

so i liked her,

she got a temper like a tiger,

and belive me ,

All the love she gave me alomst makes me greedy,

but i liked it, still it isen't that simply,


so if you read this so it's time to say goodbye,

it is not easy but that's the best way,

hope you will be alright and listen to what i have to say,

Im going to live on, i don't want to be sad,

i don't have time to be mad,

so C Y have fun,

have to close this down . have to run


Pease out

Av Fredrik - 5 mars 2008 12:46

Love makes you blind,
People se the problem but you think it's fine,
One thing that is flying away is time,
Love makes peolpe crazy, like make them do crime.


You have to look out, listen to your friend,
If you don't, you just gets blind again,
i will never learn this game,
I think this is lame,
is like all the girls are the same,


I met one good girl, and i think she is the right,
But if you ask her she only say might right,
I know it would be stupid to give up without a fight,
But love always makes people act tight.


I sorry but im feeling like i am on standby,
Don't know how to act don't wanna cry,
i wish that i could fly,
but yes like i said don't want to lie.


the best thing is to try to forget, and i know it's  wrong,
But sometimes it is the best way to live on,
It's hard because you will miss the love that is gone,


Now i don't want to write anymore it wont help me,
Just need to get this out on paper it is so simple.

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards