Direktlänk till inlägg 10 januari 2008

My new song :D.. gooood

Av Fredrik - 10 januari 2008 20:16

                                                The end. 

We had it fun in the start,

It felt like we never would fall apart,

I thougt your smile was sweet and you was so smart,

You made me happy, made me feel free,

You made me feel like you where the one, it was hard to believe,

With all the love you gave me, I almost got greed,

I know I did som things that was wrong,

Im sorry but I didn’t knew where I belong,

But I hope you will understand this after this song.


The start is good,

Made you feel, like you should,

The end is bad,

It always end with the girl gets sad

I know it was wrong,But just listen to this song.


The end always comes as a surprise,

It’s always ends with the girl sits down to cry,

But girl cheer up, wipe your eyes,

The end can’t be stopt, no matter how hard you try,

Life is ruff, but I hope we still can be friends,

But I’ll understand if you never want to talk to me again,

But I can’t live like this,it’s to hard to pretend,


The start is good,

Made you feel, like you should,

The end is bad,

It always end with the girl gets sad

I know it was wrong,But just listen to this song.


 Because my love is with another girl and she’s really sweet,

Every  time she smile, she sweep me off my feets,

Her eyes is hard to describe,

Every time she look at me I always get shy,

Every time she smiles to me,I swear I could fly,

But she will never be mine,

No matter how hard I try,

I swear she makes my rainy days shine,

But mabey another place another time,

To be like her should be a crime.


By Fredrik olsson

 
 
Morgan

Morgan

12 januari 2008 13:04

Hej Fredrik!
OOOOOtroligt bra texter verkligen en talang
var har du fått den ifrån? Ifrån mamma ? tror inte det, definitivt inte från mig ,skriva bra texter är svårt.
Jag ser i texten att du skriver av egna erfarenheter,bra att du har förståt,det som hände.Stolt pappa fortsätt skriv.

http://myspace.com/pianoentertainermorganliljestam

 
Ingen bild

Ät gröt ;)

15 januari 2008 17:12

Grymt bra text! Du är väldigt begåvad.
Man kan inte läsa det utan att börja tänka en hel del...

 
Emma

Emma

23 januari 2008 09:36

Du hade skrivit in den på outlook på jobbet.
Kikade in och såg att vi hade samma blogg.
Så då skrev jag en liten rad.

http://bemm9z.bloggagratis.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fredrik - 8 juli 2013 20:03

                   Im back!       Har varit borta länge haha oj oj, och mycket har hänt! Vet inte vart jag ska börja!   Nu kan jag stava svenska-.- det gick inte så bra innan läste jag haha! Och jag har kommit långt med min musik. ...

Av Fredrik - 5 oktober 2011 16:01

http://smartsontestpilot.se/nokia-j/bli-testpilot/ Whats up world. i just got this cool mail from smartson and they asked me if i wanted to test their produkt.   Why not. it looks good and i think alot of people want this they need ur help to...

Av Fredrik - 8 april 2010 01:32

The night we said godbye       I remember the night we said godbye, it was the night where i told you not to cry, I remember i hold you tight, Telling you it´s going to be alright,   I got the picture in my head of you cry in my ar...

Av Fredrik - 13 mars 2010 12:25

så där ja. Now i got this to work, its hard to know when its all new, Now im back . ive been away for a long time, Didnt know what to do , but i learn more about rhyme.   Now i know that all you people are gone, i just wanted to wir...

Av Fredrik - 29 oktober 2008 00:55

This Song is to my grandfather R.I.P , I love you. and your whole family loves you.   Vill bara säga till dig farfar, vi kommer sakna dig.28 oktober 2008, kl. 23.15.       You never know, When you have to go, I can't understand why life have to b...

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards