Alla inlägg den 4 april 2008

Av Fredrik - 4 april 2008 11:30

Listen to this,


You have to Know the Fact, Before you can ACT.

It's not hard to know you just need to do that,

Just stop talkin and get you own life straight ,

Because im not ment to  be with you that's my faith,


Im sorry if you cant handle this thing,

But i cant stop thinking on all the problems this can bring,


so just live your own life and leave me alone,

i can handle my self. i have always been alone,

mabey that is why im acting like i do,

but stop crying girl im just not ment to be with you,


like i said im wating on the one in my life,

the one i can get old with and get as my wife,

ist hard to tell you but thats how i want it,

and i cant get it from you what i wanted,


so hope you will live on, because i will try,

I will try to make song about i belive i can fly,

maby you are just shy, but i cant wait all my life im not that kind of guy.




Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards