Alla inlägg den 11 februari 2008

Av Fredrik - 11 februari 2008 09:40

I can only say that i know,

And I know this much is true
Baby you have become my addiction
I’m so strong in loved with you
I can barely move
But I like it ,

it's makes me feel free,

I can't forget you my obsession won't let me leave,


So now im just here by myself trying to understand,

why you don't just leave your man,

because you know that you like me and we have it good,

you know i love you like you should,

just let me in you life and i will make you mine,

i will never forget your smile,

just thinkin on it every day and every time,

you are the only thing that makes me rhyme,

to be sweet like you should be a crime, <3

Presentation

Omröstning

What do you think about the lyrics.
 They are good
 they talk to me
 I like them
 they are nice
 Perfect
 WOW
 okay
 Nice
 You got talent
 try again :(
 Maby:(
 Not good :(
 Get a life ;(

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
<<< Februari 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards